SkaterGrrrl

puztheadhp5vg3zkkQIScA2Xo1_500V66CYrDFSj18o1vlXAzf0zTQo1_500-1l_ae37cbfb616f33d7d0e41bf70699f37f I think i stole these from various friends blogs but they were just sat on my desktop needing outing. 

4 responses to “SkaterGrrrl

  1. I HEAR FEEL this sooo bad, skate witches! I actually have dreams of riding sweet ramps like aint no thing, it feels really easy in my dream but then i also dream about snogging old men or hovvering instead of walking so theyre not all fact based. Lets make it happen one day!

  2. fuck skate witches. i’m talking next level.
    meet me at the skate park zero hundred hours.

Leave a Reply

